South African Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Tags: ICC Champions Trophy, 2013, South Africa, CT 2013

Published on: May 01, 2013

South African 15 man probable Players Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013.

Jacques Kallis will make a return to South Africa's one-day squad for the Champions Trophy, which is due be announced in Cape Town on Thursday. The final 15 will also see a return to action for JP Duminy, who has not played competitively since last September.

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule and Results

South Africa's 30-man preliminary squad:AB de Villiers, Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock, Marchant de Lange, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Imran Tahir, Colin Ingram, Jacques Kallis, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Justin Ontong, Robin Peterson, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Vernon Philander, Rilee Rossouw, Graeme Smith, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Roelof van der Merwe, Vaughn van Jaarsveld

South Africa's 15-man squad:: AB de Villiers, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Colin Ingram, Jacques Kallis, Ryan McLaren, Rory Kleinveldt, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Robin Peterson, Graeme Smith, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Related News