Cricket News sort by IPL 6

The match-schedule of IPL T20 2013 has officially been announced. 9 IPL teams will play matches from 3rd April 2013 to 26th May 2013 at 11 venues throughout India.

The BCCI has announced that PepsiCo has bagged the title sponsorship for the Indian Premier League. The rights of the IPL title has been bought by PepsiCo...

CSK released Players list for IPL 6: Chennai Super Kings leave out Doug Bollinger for next IPL season.

IPL 6 Kings XI Punjab Players: Australia cricketer Adam Gilchrist said that in all likelihood he would be playing in next year Indian Premier League season 6.

All the nine franchises of the Indian Premier League have announced their initial squads and the released players following the October 31 deadline.

Former Indian Captain Sourav Ganguly has almost ended his cricketing career. Dada has decided not to play for the Pune Warriors in the next IPL.

The Sun TV Network, a huge television network controlling most of the entertainment in South India has won the bidding for the new Hyderabad Franchise in the Indian Premier League.