West Indies Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Tags: ICC Champions Trophy, 2013, West Indies, CT 2013

Published on: May 05, 2013

Official West Indies 15 man probable Players Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013.

Dwayne Bravo has replaced Darren Sammy as the West Indies ODI captain for the Champions Trophy. Sammy, who retains his place in the side, will continue to lead them in Tests and Twenty20 internationals. Under Sammy, West Indies won the World Twenty20, but have won only three ODI series over the last three years, two of them against Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule and Results

West Indiessquad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013: Dwayne Bravo (capt.), Denesh Ramdin (wk & vice-capt), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Devon Smith

Related News