Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Sun 26 May 2024 PSL 2016 1st T20 Live Score: Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets PSL 2016 1st T20 Match: Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets. Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match Live scores at Dubai, 04 Feb, 2016 PSL T20: Pakistan Super League 2016 Schedule, Teams Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 with live scores, Schedule, Fixtures, PSL Teams and five franchise teams players. Pakistan on Wednesday announced it will host a twice-postponed Twenty20 league in UAE next year. PSL T20 2016: Pakistan Super League Teams and Squads PSL T20 2016 Squads list containing 16-member squads for each team participating in Pakistan Super League T20 Tournament. PSL 2016: Venues for Pakistan Super League T20 in Feb 2016 Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Announced that the first session of Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 event will be played in Dubai and Sharjah, from February 4 to 24, 2016. PSL: UAE set to host Pakistan Super League 2016 PSL 2016: PCB had indicated the tournament would be played in Qatar, but the first season of the PSL will reportedly now take place in the United Arab Emirates. PSL T20 2016: Foreign players in Pakistan Super League 2016 The foreign players who have expressed interest in the Pakistan Super League 2016. Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard and Dwayne Bravo are some of the prominent players who will feature in the inaugural Pakistan Super League (PSL)