New Zealand Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Tags: ICC Champions Trophy, 2013, New Zealand, CT 2013, ICC CT 2013

Published on: May 16, 2013

New Zealand 15 man probable Players Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013.

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule and Results

New Zealand cricket board has been announced the 15 member squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013.

New Zealand's 15-man squad: Brendon McCullum (captain), Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Andrew Ellis, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Daniel Vettori, Kane Williamson.

Related News