Bangladesh tour of Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands 2012 Schedule

Bangladesh tour of Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands 2012 Schedule

Tags: Bangladesh tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2012, Bangladesh tour of Ireland 2012, Bangladesh tour of Scotland 2012, Bangladesh, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands, Bangladesh tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2012

Published on: Jul 01, 2012

Watch Bangladesh tour of Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands in 2012 Schedule and Fixtures, Results and Live Scores.

Watch Bangladesh tour of Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands in 2012 Schedule and Fixtures, Results and Live Scores.

Check All Matches Schedule and Time table in this series:

1st T20I: Ireland Vs Bangladesh at Belfast - Jul 18, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (16:00 GMT, 9:30 PM IST, 9:00 PM PKT)

2nd T20I: Ireland Vs Bangladesh at Belfast - Jul 20, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (16:00 GMT, 9:30 PM IST, 9:00 PM PKT)

3rd T20I: Ireland Vs Bangladesh at Belfast - Jul 21, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (15:00 GMT)

Only T20I: Bangladesh Vs Scotland at The Hague - Jul 24, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (14:00 GMT)

Only T20I: Netherlands Vs Bangladesh at The Hague - Jul 25, 2012

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (14:00 GMT)

Related News