Cricket News sort by Zimbabwe T20 Triangular Series 2012

Zimbabwe,South Africa and Bangladesh Twenty20 Triangular Series 2012 will be a Twenty20 cricket tournament held in Zimbabwe.

Bangladesh, Zimbabwe and South Africa have announced their squad for the T20 tri series 2012 in Zimbabwe. The tournament will be held from June 17 to 24.

African minnows Zimbabwe will be hosting a short Triangular Series next month. It is going to be a rare Twenty20 Triangular Tournament featuring the hosts along with South Africa and Bangladesh. The tri-series will consist of six matches and a final with each side playing the other twice in the league stage.