Cricket News sort by Sydney Sixers

Sydney Sixers Vs Brisbane Heat Highlights Big Bash League T20 Sydney on 16 December 2011. Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Highlights Big Bash T20 Cricket Highlights.

Big Bash League 2011-12, Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat T20 Match at Sydney, Dec 16, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1 PM PKT).

Sydney Sixers are a franchise in Australia's newly announced Twenty20 cricket competition, the Big Bash League.

Australia leg-spinner Stuart MacGill has come out of retirement to play for the Sydney Sixers in Australia's revamped domestic Twenty20 league.