Cricket News sort by ICC World T20 - 2010

Australia demolished the Pakistani bowling attack at Gros Islet to post an intimidating total of 191 after winning the toss.

Australia led by Michael Clarke have won the toss and are going to bat first against Pakistan in the Group A Match at Gros Islet.

India defeated South Africa by 14 runs in the Group C Match at the Beausejour Stadium in St Lucia.

South Africa's Skipper Graeme Smith has won the toss and invited India to bat first in the Group C Match at the Beausejour Stadium in Gros Islet.

Pakistan defeated Bangladesh by 21 runs at Gros Islet in the Group A Match

Afghanistan held their batting decently well to post 115 for 8 after being asked to bat first by MS Dhoni

Minnows Ireland have restricted hosts West Indies to 138 for 9 in their Group D match at the Providence Stadium in Guyana

New Zealand won the opening game of the ICC World T20 2010 by defeating Sri Lanka by a narrow margin of 2 wickets with just one ball to spare

Mahela Jayawardene in a new role as an opening batsman came good to score 81 as Sri Lanka found itself at 135 for 6 in the allotted 20 overs against New Zealand.