Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI at Mirpur, 18 Jun, 2015

Toss: Bangladesh, who chose to bat first
Bangladesh 307/10 (49.4)
India 228/10 (46)
Bangladesh won by 79 runs
Man of the Match: Mustafizur Rahman
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar 25 * (21)

Over 13.4 MM Sharma bowls a yorker right into the blockhole to Tamim Iqbal, out Soumya Sarkar Ru out!!

Over 17.3 R Ashwin bowls a tossed up delivery to Tamim Iqbal, out Caught by Rohit Sharma!! Tammin makes room and went for a inside out over cover but the ball lobs in the air and went straight to the hands of Rohit Sharma in the deep.

Over 19.4 R Ashwin bowls a quicker arm ball to Litton Das, out LBW!! Litton was pushing forward on the drive, is done in by the spin and misses. The impact was in front of off-stump.

Over 23.3 R Ashwin bowls a tossed up delivery to Mushfiqur Rahim, out Caught by Rohit!! Rahim to go for the big shot., ends up dragging it high and towards long-on. Rohit was underneath it and takes it well.

Over 37.5 RA Jadeja bowls a tossed up delivery to Sabbir Rahman, out Bowled!!  Rahman kneels down and misses the slog sweep, the ball crashes into off-stump.

Over 43.4 U Yadav to Shakib Al Hasan, out Caught by Ravindra Jadeja!!  short and plenty of width on offer, Shakib reaches for it and cuts it straight to backward point, Jadeja pouches it easily.

Over 45.6 U Yadav to Nasir Hossain, out Caught by Ravindra Jadeja!!  Umesh went for the yorker, dishes out a full toss, Hossain slices it over backward point, Jadeja runs back and reverse cups it well.

Over 46.5 B Kumar to Rubel Hossain, out Caught by Mohit Sharma!!  It was a back of a length delivery around off, Rubel tries to flat-bat it over mid-off, gets it high on the bat and spoons it to Mohit Sharma, who takes it simple.

Over 48.5 B Kumar to Taskin Ahmed, out Caught by Kohli! It was a short of length delivery, Taskin takes a step out of the crease, closes the bat face and gets a leading edge to cover, Kolhi takes it comfortably.

Over 49.4 MM Sharma bowls a good length delivery to Mashrafe Mortaza, out Caught by Rohit Sharma!!